CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

Duration of Course: 1 year
Course Type: Certificate

Course Details

The College, with the support of the IT Department (Govt. of Meghalaya), offers a one year CCNA program. The program has four modules which require 280 hours of instructions Successful candidates are awarded the internationally recognized CCNA certification. All exams and course contents are available on-line.

Department: Computer Science